Early Voting concluded on May 2. Election Day is Saturday, May 6, 2017.


Registered voters must reside within Jarrell ISD's boundaries to be eligible to vote in the May 6 Jarrell ISD bond election. According to Texas state law, voters must present a valid form of government-issued photo identification to vote in person during early voting and election day.



Applications for voting by mail should be received no later than the close of business (5 p.m.) on Tuesday, April 25, 2017.

Applications should be sent to:


Early Voting Clerk

PO Box 209

Georgetown, TX 78627


Voters who wish to vote by mail must meet at least one of the four eligibility requirements:


  • 65 years of age or older
  • Sick or disabled
  • Expected absence from the county (example: Military personnel, or student away at college with permanent residence in Jarrell ISD)
  • Confined in jail, but otherwise eligible to vote


Saturday, May 6, 2017


7:00 am to 7:00 pm


District Election Day Voting Location


Jarrell ISD Administration Building

7:00 am to 7:00 pm


Don’t know if you're registered?

Click here to find out!

Monday, April 24 through
Saturday, April 29


8:00 am to 6:00 pm


No voting on Sunday, April 30

Monday, May 1 through
Tuesday, May 2


7:00 am to 7:00 pm


District Early Voting Location


Jarrell Intermediate School Library

10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Monday, May 1 and Tuesday, May 2


Brushy Creek Community Center
16318 Great Oaks Drive
Round Rock, TX

Anderson Mill Limited District
11500 El Salido Parkway
Austin, TX

Cedar Park Fire Department, Station #4
150 Church Park Road
Cedar Park, TX

Cedar Park Public Library
550 Discovery Boulevard
Cedar Park, TX

Cedar Park Randalls
1400 Cypress Creek Road
Cedar Park, TX

Hutto School District
Administration Building
200 College Street
Hutto, TX

Taylor City Hall
400 Porter Street
Taylor, TX

Williamson County Inner Loop Annex 
301 SE Inner Loop 
Georgetown, TX

Georgetown Parks and Recreation
Admin Building
1101 N College Street
Georgetown, TX

Georgetown School District
Administration Building
603 Lakeway Drive
Georgetown, TX

Cowan Creek Amenity Center
1433 Cool Springs Way
Georgetown, TX

Baca Senior Center
301 W Bagdad Street, Building 2
Round Rock, TX

JB & Hallie Jester Annex
1801 E Old Settlers Boulevard 
Round Rock, TX

Round Rock Randalls
2051 Gattis School Road
Round Rock, TX


Voters may vote at any Williamson County polling location during Early Voting and Election Day.

Williamson County Polling Locations

Early Voting

April 24 – May 2, 2017

Election Day

May 6, 2017